Posted by: sarahwakefield | February 23, 2010

Campaign video dairy – day two…General Meetings

The second daily video casts for ‘Vote Wakefield for UMSU General Secretary 2010-11’ campaign or the rather snappier ‘Wake up with Wakefield’.
I briefly chat through the one of my manifesto pledges – to get General Meetings online!
I’ll be uploading every day until polls close on 11th March.
Students in the University of Manchester will be able to vote online via their student portals 9th-11th March 2010!

The second daily video casts for ‘Vote Wakefield for UMSU General Secretary 2010-11’ campaign or the rather snappier ‘Wake up with Wakefield’.
I briefly chat through the one of my manifesto pledges – to get General Meetings online! I’ll be uploading every day until polls close on 11th March. Students in the University of Manchester will be able to vote online via their student portals 9th-11th March 2010!


Leave a comment

Categories